Grand Prix 2017

Congratulations to Tourism Ireland and Publicis London

Decided by Chairs from the four juries, this year's Grand Prix is awarded to Tourism Ireland and Publicis London. 



Network of the Year

1. BBDO International

2. Droga 5

3. Wieden+Kennedy


Irish Agency of the Year

1. Chemistry Dublin

2. Irish International BBDO

3. Boys & Girls


International Agency of The Year

1. BBDO - New York

2. Droga 5 - London

3. AMV BBDO - London

Creative Bravery Gold

to Amnesty International and Director Kathryn Ferguson

Creative Bravery Gold

to Furlined production house for their Donate Life Spot

Best New Irish Director 

Fergal Costello

Best New Director International

Seb Cardinal

Best New Director International

Alicia MacDonald